Dockets and Grand Jury Reports

p1090741

COURT DOCKETS, GRAND JURY REPORTS, AND OTHER DATA

COURT HOURS OF OPERATION: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM, MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, EXCEPT LEGAL HOLIDAYS

These court dockets for each judge, any visiting judge, and for mediation are provided for the convenience of attorneys, parties, witnesses, and other interested individuals. PLEASE NOTE: these dockets are published in advance of the dates reflected in them. Schedules do change with continuances, settlements, guilty pleas, and other modifications. You may check with the Court’s Assignment Office (513-732-7108) for last minute updates.

Grand Jury Reports 

The Clermont County Common Pleas Court will regularly post the biweekly report of the Grand Jury in PDF format. The reports will be posted on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Posting might be delayed if there are sealed or secret indictments handed down.                                                  

Grand Jury Report-Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Grand Jury Report-Thursday, January 26, 2017

Grand Jury Report-Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Grand Jury Report-Thursday, February 2, 2017

Grand Jury Report-Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Grand Jury Report-Thursday, February 9, 2017

Grand Jury Report-Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Grand Jury Report-Thursday, February 16, 2017

Grand Jury Report-Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Grand Jury Report-Thursday, February 23, 2017

Other Information

Court News and Announcements

Public Notices to Attorneys 

Court Forms  

Link to Clerk of Court’s Office 

Link to CourtView (online case access) 

Assignment Office FAQs

2017 Court Holidays

Legal Links

Clermont County Law Library

Map and Directions